Skip to main content

WELCOME IN THE FUTURE

Become part and have part

By becoming a member of our cooperative with voting rights and "share-like rights", you strengthen the Swiss Blockchain Cooperative on its mission and thus participate in the development of a more sustainable world - together socially, ecologically and economically. Over 17,000 members are already part of our community.

 

 

WHAT IS THE SWISS BLOCKCHAIN ​​COOPERATIVE?

Where is our journey going?

We all know that money has power. But we are convinced that this power can also do good. Digitization was and is a story of great visions and, at the same time, of many utopias. The visions of yesterday have become reality today and new key opinion leaders are emerging who will dominate the rules of the digital world in the future.

 

A NEW VISION OF

SMART DIGITIZATION

Blockchain

An unalterable digital database that only allows additions, and that provides global transparency with the highest possible level of security and cost-effective transactions, is already offering undreamt-of possibilities.

Environment & Nature

The most important tasks for us in the future are to preserve nature, reduce CO2 emissions to an absolute minimum, regenerate existing raw materials, solve global waste problems without risk to people and the environment, whilst at the same time producing absolutely clean energy at low cost and ensuring the supply of raw materials.

Tokenization

The tokenization of raw materials and ecologically sustainable technologies, the digitized mapping of these into Smart Contracts, already offers transferability from A to B within a few minutes.

HOW DOES IT WORK ?

Support our projects by becoming a member of the cooperative! It’s very simple.

1. Quick registration

To apply for a membership in the Swiss Blockchain Cooperative, click on “Join” and enter your personal data.

2. Secure payment

Pay your co-operative share conveniently online using various payment options.

3. Receive your certificate

Your personal certificate of the Swiss Blockchain Cooperative will be sent to you via e-mail after payment.

4. Participate

Now you are an official member of the Swiss Blockchain cooperative and can participate in all processes.

Become part and have part

 

By becoming a member of our cooperative with voting rights and "share-like rights", you strengthen the Swiss Blockchain Cooperative on its mission and thus participate in the development of a more sustainable world - together socially, ecologically and economically.

Over 17,000 members are already part of our community.

Skip to main content

WILLKOMMEN IN DER ZUKUNFT

Teil werden und Teil haben

Durch die Mitgliedschaft in unserer Genossenschaft mit Stimmrecht und den „Aktienähnlichen Rechten“ stärken Sie die Swiss Blockchain Genossenschaft auf ihrer Mission und nehmen so an der Entwicklung zu einer nachhaltigeren Welt teil – gemeinsam sozial, ökologisch und wirtschaftlich. Über 17.000 Mitglieder sind schon Teil unserer Community.

 

 

WAS IST DIE SWISS BLOCKCHAIN GENOSSENSCHAFT ?

Wo führt unsere Reise hin?

Wir wissen alle, dass Geld Macht hat. Aber wir sind überzeugt, dass diese Macht auch Gutes bewirken kann. Die Digitalisierung war und ist eine Geschichte großer Visionen und zugleich auch vieler Utopien. Aus den Visionen von gestern ist heute Realität geworden und neue Key Opinion Leader entstehen, die in Zukunft die Regeln der digitalen Welt dominieren.

EINE NEUE VISION DER

SMARTEN DIGITALISIERUNG

Blockchain

Eine unveränderbare digitale Datenbank, die lediglich Hinzufügungen erlaubt, die globale Transparenz bei gleichzeitig höchstmöglicher Sicherheit und kostengünstige Transaktionen ermöglicht, öffnet uns bereits heute ungeahnte Möglichkeiten.

Umwelt & Natur

Die für uns wichtigsten Aufgaben der Zukunft sind es, die Natur zu erhalten, CO2- Emissionen auf ein absolutes Minimum zu reduzieren, vorhandene Rohstoffe zu regenerieren, weltweite Müllprobleme ohne Risiken für Mensch und Umwelt zu lösen und parallel kostengünstig absolut saubere Energie zu produzieren und die Versorgung mit Rohstoffen sicherzustellen.

Tokenisierung

Die Tokenisierung von Rohstoffen und ökologisch nachhaltigen Technologien, die digitalisierte Abbildung derer in Smart Contracts, bietet heute schon eine Übertragbarkeit von A nach B in wenigen Minuten.

WIE FUNKTIONIERT DAS?

Unterstützen Sie unsere Projekte, indem Sie Mitglied
der Genossenschaft werden! Es ist ganz einfach.

1. Schnelle Anmeldung

Für einen Mitgliedsantrag in der Swiss Blockchain Genossenschaft klicken Sie auf “Beitreten” und geben Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten ein.

2. Sichere Einzahlung

Bezahlen Sie Ihren Genossenschaftsanteil bequem online mit verschiedenen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten.

3. Holen Sie sich Ihr Zertifikat

Ihr persönliches Zertifikat der Swiss Blockchain Genossenschaft wird Ihnen nach Bezahlung per E-Mail zugestellt.

4. Teilnehmen

Jetzt sind Sie offizielles Mitglied der Swiss Blockchain Genossenschaft und können an allen Prozessen teilnehmen.

TEIL WERDEN UND TEIL HABEN

 

Durch die Mitgliedschaft in unserer Genossenschaft mit Stimmrecht und den „Aktienähnlichen Rechten“ stärken Sie die Swiss Blockchain Genossenschaft auf ihrer Mission und nehmen so an der Entwicklung zu einer nachhaltigeren Welt teil – gemeinsam sozial, ökologisch und wirtschaftlich.

Über 17.000 Mitglieder sind schon Teil unserer Community.