Skip to main content

Investment in Innovation

 

Use of modern and environmentally friendly special coating technology for our health and a clean environment.

Heat, cold, light and electricity in a simple printing process? Is that imaginable? Top quality in minutes, climate-neutral production, inexpensive and durable? For all? Not only is it imaginable, it is already a reality! Properties that supply themselves with energy and heat, advertising spaces that light up and do not require electricity, roofs and sidewalks that remain free of ice and snow in winter, and much more, all of this is no longer an illusion today! Welcome in the future! Be a part of it

 

Resources and new technology on the blockchain

 

Our partner network provides modular services in procurement for efficient purchasing of raw materials, sales and logistics. The processes are then automated, logged and securely handled via the blockchain. The transparency and traceability is thus permanently guaranteed and at the same time increases the confidence building in the automation.

 

The various sources of information from the order system, warehouse, production, sales and also data from end customers can be integrated and automated on the blockchain.

#POWERTHECHANGE - all what you have to know

 

GBI AG develops industrial and private blockchain and distributed ledger solutions. Blockchain serves as the basic protocol for new technologies such as AI margin systems and blockchain-based settlement management systems.

 

The development of blockchain technology is a global process that cannot be stopped. Today we are even witnessing the creation of a digital currency system that will completely change the global economy of the world. The use of asset-based digital units of account is a revolutionary method of transferring value on the Internet. The essential characteristic of a cryptocurrency is that there is no internal or external administrator, so it is completely controlled by the owner.

A new vision of smart digitization

 

We all know that money has power. But we are convinced that this power can also do good. Digitization was and is a story of great visions and, at the same time, of many utopias. The visions of yesterday have become reality today and new key opinion leaders are emerging who will dominate the rules of the digital world in the future.

 

By becoming a member of our cooperative with voting rights and “share-like rights”, you strengthen the Swiss Blockchain Cooperative on its mission and participate in the development of a more sustainable world - together socially, ecologically and economically. Over 17,000 members are already part of our community.

Skip to main content

Investition in Innovation

Umweltschutz und Müllvermeidung

Einsatz moderner und umweltfreundlicher Spezialbeschichtungstechnologie für unsere Gesundheit und eine saubere Umwelt.

Wärme, Kälte, Licht und Strom im einfachen Druckverfahren? Ist das vorstellbar? In Minuten höchste Qualität, klimaneutrale Herstellung, kostengünstig und langlebig? Für alle? Es ist nicht nur vorstellbar, es ist bereits Realität!  Immobilien, die sich selbst mit Energie und Wärme versorgen Werbeflächen, die leuchten und ohne Stromanschlüsse auskommen, Dächer und Gehwege, die im Winter Eis- und Schneefrei bleiben und vieles mehr, das alles ist heute keine Illusion mehr!  Willkommen in der Zukunft!  Werden Sie ein Teil davon.  

 

Rohstoffe und neue Technologien auf der Blockchain

Unser Partner Netzwerk liefert modulare Services in der Beschaffung für einen effizienten Einkauf von Rohstoffen, Vertrieb und Logistik an. Über die Blockchain werden die Prozesse dann automatisiert, geloggt und sicher abgewickelt. Die Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit ist somit permanent gewährleistet und erhöht gleichzeitig die Vertrauensbildung in der Automatisierung.


Die verschiedenen Informationsquellen aus dem Auftragssystem, dem Lager, der Produktion, dem Verkauf aber auch Daten von den Endkunden lassen sich auf der Blockchain integrieren und automatisieren.

#POWERTHECHANGE - Alles was Sie wissen müssen

Die GBI AG entwickelt industrielle und private Blockchain- und Distributed-Ledger-Lösungen. Blockchain dient als Basisprotokoll für neue Technologien wie KI-Margensysteme und blockchainbasierte Abwicklungsmanagementsysteme. 

Die Entwicklung der Blockchain-Technologie ist ein globaler Prozess, der nicht aufzuhalten ist. Heute erleben wir sogar die Schaffung eines digitales Währungssystems, das das globale Wirtschaftsbild der Welt völlig verändern wird. Die Verwendung von Asset-basierten digitalen Rechnungseinheiten ist eine revolutionäre Methode der Wertübertragung im Internet. Das wesentliche Merkmal einer Krypto-Währung ist, dass es weder einen internen noch einen externen Administrator gibt, so dass sie vollständig vom Eigentümer kontrolliert wird.

 

 

Eine neue Vision der smarten Digitalisierung

Wir wissen alle, dass Geld Macht hat. Aber wir sind überzeugt, dass diese Macht auch Gutes bewirken kann. Die Digitalisierung war und ist eine Geschichte großer Visionen und zugleich auch vieler Utopien. Aus den Visionen von gestern ist heute Realität geworden und neue Key Opinion Leader entstehen, die in Zukunft die Regeln der digitalen Welt dominieren. 

Durch die Mitgliedschaft in unserer Genossenschaft mit Stimmrecht und den „Aktienähnlichen Rechten“ stärken Sie die Swiss Blockchain Genossenschaft auf ihrer Mission und nehmen so an der Entwicklung zu einer nachhaltigeren Welt teil – gemeinsam sozial, ökologisch und wirtschaftlich. Über 17.000 Mitglieder sind schon Teil unserer Community.